fbpx

Let’s chat

    How would you prefer to be contacted?

    * By subscribing, you confirm that you are providing consent to receive information about promotions, special offers and news about TELUS Agriculture and its affiliates’ events and services.

    Our Locations

    Head Office

    334 2 Street, Irricana AB, T0M 1B0
    Phone: 403-935-4929
    Fax: 1-888-886-1181

    Alberta (North Peace)

    Landon Vandermark, Territory Manager
    M: 780-625-5386
    E: landon@decisivefarming.com

    Alberta (South Peace)

    Allison La Liberte, Territory Manager
    M: 780-832-5656
    E: allison@decisivefarming.com

    Alberta (Central and South)

    Alisa Donnelly, Territory Manager
    M: 587-226-4145
    E: alisa.d@decisivefarming.com

    Alberta (Lethbridge)

    Amy Heather, Territory Manager
    M: 403-915-1991
    E: amy.h@decisivefarming.com

    Saskatchewan (Northwest)

    Dave Glassford, Territory Manager
    M: 306-480-5679
    E: dave@decisivefarming.com

    Saskatchewan (Northeast)

    Shawn Fisher, Territory Manager
    M: 306-852-0088
    E: shawn@decisivefarming.com

    Yorkton

    Christopher Kucey, Territory Manager
    M: 306-620-3179
    E: christopher.k@decisivefarming.com

    Saskatchewan (West)

    Brennan Somerville, Territory Manager
    M: 306-460-8668
    E: brennan@decisivefarming.com

    Saskatchewan (East)

    Christopher Kucey, Territory Manager
    M: 306-620-3179
    E: christopher.k@decisivefarming.com

    Saskatchewan (Southwest)

    Damon Wilkins, Territory Manager
    M: 306-618-8633
    E: damon.w@decisivefarming.com

    Saskatchewan (Southeast)

    Dean Kinchen, Territory Manager
    M: 306-640-2384
    E: dean@decisivefarming.com

    Manitoba (North)

    Chris Piasta, Territory Manager
    M: 204-596-8209
    E: chris.p@decisivefarming.com

    Manitoba (South)

    Riley Hole, Territory Manager
    M: 204-441-0793
    E: riley@decisivefarming.com